Sense and Nonsense score

These SATB settings are of four vivid poems by Mervyn Peake. They alternate between the nonsensical and the heartbreakingly tragic.
1. ‘O Love!, O Death!, O Ecstasy!’
2. ‘And I Thought You Beside Me’
3. ‘The Trouble with Geraniums’
4. ‘Out of the Chaos of my Doubt’

Score available from me